<< Back

 

During these unusual and worrying times we will try to put some thoughts or prayers here for you to use each Sunday and Wednesday.

Wednesday Thoughts - 30th September .
Wednesday Thoughts - 23rd September .
Wednesday Thoughts - 16th September .
Wednesday Thoughts - 9th September .
Wednesday Thoughts - 2nd September .
Sunday 30th August - Ken's thoughts for today. To watch on YouTube click here.
Wednesday Thoughts - 26th August .
Sunday 23rd August - Ken's thoughts for today. To watch on YouTube click here.
Wednesday Thoughts - 19th August .
Sunday 16th August - Ken's thoughts for today. To watch on YouTube click here.
Wednesday Thoughts - 12th August .
Sunday 9th August - Ken's thoughts for today. To watch on YouTube click here.
Wednesday Thoughts - 5th August .
Sunday 3nd August - Ken's thoughts for today. To watch on YouTube click here.
Wednesday Thoughts - 29th July.
Sunday 26th July . Ken is on holiday for 2 weeks, but this service has been prepared by the Methodist Church for this Sunday.
Wednesday Thoughts - 22nd July.
Sunday 19th July . Ken is on holiday for 2 weeks, but this service has been prepared by the Methodist Church for this Sunday.
Wednesday Thoughts - 15th July.
Sunday 12th July - Ken's thoughts for today. To watch on YouTube click here.
Wednesday Thoughts - 8th July.
Sunday 5th July - Ken's thoughts for today. To watch on YouTube click here.
Wednesday Thoughts - 1st July.
Sunday 28th June - Ken's thoughts for today. To watch on YouTube click here.
Wednesday Thoughts - 24th June.
Sunday 21st June - Ken's thoughts for today. To watch on YouTube click here.
Wednesday Thoughts - 17th June.
Sunday 14th June - Ken's thoughts for today. To watch on YouTube click here.
Wednesday Thoughts - 10th June.
Sunday 7th June - Ken's thoughts for today. To watch on YouTube click here.
Wednesday Thoughts - 3rd June.
Sunday 31st May - Ken's thoughts for today. To watch on YouTube click here.
Wednesday Thoughts - 27th May.
Sunday 24th May - Philip Wood's thoughts for today. To watch on YouTube click here.
Wednesday Thoughts - 20th May.
Sunday 17th May - Ken's thoughts for today. To watch on YouTube click here.
Wednesday Thoughts - 13th May.
Sunday 10th May - Ken's thoughts for today. To watch on YouTube click here.
Wednesday Thoughts - 6th May.
Sunday 3rd May - Ken's thoughts for today. To watch on YouTube click here.
Wednesday Thoughts - 29th April.
Sunday 26th April - Ken's thoughts for today. To watch on YouTube click here.
Wednesday Thoughts - 22nd April.
Sunday 19th April - Ken's thoughts for today. To watch on YouTube click here.
Wednesday Thoughts - 15th April.
Easter Sunday Thoughts from Ken - 12th April . To watch on YouTube click here.
Easter wishes from us at Hayes End to you. .
Good Friday Thoughts from Ken - 10th April . To watch on YouTube click here.
Wednesday Thoughts - 8th April
Sunday 5th April - Ken's mini sermon.. To watch on YouTube click here.
Thursday 2nd April - Thought for Thursday from Ken
Wednesday Thoughts - 1st April
Sunday March 29th 2020 - Ken's mini sermon. To watch on YouTube click here
Wednesday Thoughts
Week ending 22nd March 2020
Sunday 22nd March 2020 - Ken's mini sermon